None

Board of Directors

​2018-2019
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 
Chairwoman

Danielle Marquis, CPCU- Higgins & Bolduc Agency, Oakland
danielle@higginsandbolduc.com

Chairwoman - Elect

Laurie Billings, Insurance Group of New England - Wells
laurie.billings@insgne.com

Vice Chairman
 
Jeff Shaw, CIC - Clark Insurance, Portland
jshaw@clarkinsurance.com

Immediate Past Chairwoman
Wendy Tapley, CIC - Tapley Agency, York
wtapley@tapleyagency.com 
 
IIABA State National Director
Ken White, F A Peabody Agency - Hampden
ken.white@fapeabody.com

 
PIA State National Director
Jeffrey McDonnell, CPCU - Allen/Freeman & McDonnell Agency - Brewer

MIAA Board of Directors

William Mitchell, CIC - GHM Agency, Waterville
bill@ghmagency.com

Michael Dufour, CIC - Allen Agency, Camden
mduour@allenagency.com
 

Pamela Duranceau, CPCU, AIS - P&C Insurance, Biddeford
pduranceau@insurancepc.com

Peter Clavette, CIC - United Insurance, Madawaska
peterclavette@unitedinsurance.net

Patrick Maguire - Brown, Holmes & Milliken Agency, Ellsworth
patrickm@bhm-ins.com

Mark Bailey, AAI - Readfield Insurance Agency 
Machester
mbailey@readfieldinsurance.com ​

Laurie Noel - Cross Agency, Windham