Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Association Leadership

Executive Committee 
  
Headshotshaw.png Chairman
Jeff Shaw, CIC - Clark Insurance, Portland
jshaw@clarkinsurance.com


elledarcyphotography.sarahfisher-3.jpg Chairwoman-Elect
Sarah Fisher - Sanford Insurance Agency, Portland

Ashley R profile.jpgVice Chairwoman
Ashley Rosborough, CIC - J T Rosborough, Inc., Ellsworth
Ashley@jtr-inc.com 


Laurie Billings 9-5-18_1.jpg Past Chairwoman
Laurie Billings, Sevigney - Lyons Agency - Wells
laurie@sevigney-lyons.com 


Ken.jpg
IIABA Director
Ken White, F A Peabody Agency - Hampden
ken.white@fapeabody.com

 danielle.jpg
PIA Director
Danielle Marquis, CPCU - HB Insurance, Oakland
danielle@insurewithhb.com 
Directors

Mark B.jpgMark Bailey, AAI - Readfield Insurance Agency 
Machester
mbailey@readfieldinsurance.com 

Tom Bearor.jpegThomas Bearor, Varney Agency 
 
Peter.jpg 
Peter Clavette, CIC - United Insurance, Madawaska

Johansen Head Shot.jpgStacy Johansen, CIC - Downeast Insurance, Richmond

Patrick.jpgPatrick Maguire - Brown, Holmes & Milliken Agency, Ellsworth

LNoel2.jpgLaurie Noel - Cross Agency, Windham


John_Bilodeau_50_WEB (1).jpg John Bilodeau, CPCU, CIC - Bilodeau Insurance Agency, Brunswick  


Harold Clark.JPG 
Harold Clark, Jr - Clark Agency, Calais
clarkinsurance@myfairpoint.net 


Brad Stokes - Morton & Furbish Insurance Agency, Rangeley