Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Association Leadership

2020-2021
Executive Committee 
 
Laurie Billings 9-5-18_1.jpgChairwoman
Laurie Billings, Sevigney - Lyons Agency - Wells
laurie@sevigney-lyons.com 

Headshotshaw.png 
Chairman-Elect 
Jeff Shaw, CIC - Clark Insurance, Portland
jshaw@clarkinsurance.com

Bill_Mitchell-20.jpgVice Chairman 
 
William Mitchell, CIC - GHM Agency, Waterville
bill@ghmagency.com 

Ken.jpg
IIABA Director
Ken White, F A Peabody Agency - Hampden
ken.white@fapeabody.com

 danielle.jpg
PIA Director
Danielle Marquis, CPCU - Higgins & Bolduc Agency, Oakland
danielle@higginsandbolduc.com 
2020-2021
MIAA Board of Directors

Mark B.jpgMark Bailey, AAI - Readfield Insurance Agency 
Machester
mbailey@readfieldinsurance.com 

Peter.jpg 
Peter Clavette, CIC - United Insurance, Madawaska
peterclavette@unitedinsurance.net

elledarcyphotography.sarahfisher-3.jpg

Sarah Fisher - Sanford Insurance Agency, Portland

Ron Guerin.png
Ron Guerin, CIC - Varney Agency, Scarborough
rguerin@varneyagency.com 

Patrick.jpg 

Patrick Maguire - Brown, Holmes & Milliken Agency, Ellsworth
patrickm@bhm-ins.com

LNoel2.jpg 
Laurie Noel - Cross Agency, Windham

Ashley R profile.jpg
Ashley Rosborough, CIC - J T Rosborough, Inc., Ellsworth
Ashley@jtr-inc.com 

Suzanne.jpgSuzanne Strachan - Cheney Insurance Agency, Damariscotta