Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Association Leadership

2019-2020
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 
Chairwoman
Laurie Billings, Sevigney - Lyons Agency - Wells
laurie.billings@insgne.com

Chairman - Elect 

Jeff Shaw, CIC - Clark Insurance, Portland
jshaw@clarkinsurance.com

Vice Chairwoman 
 
Wendy Tapley, CIC - Tapley Agency, York
wtapley@tapleyagency.com 

Immediate Past Chairwoman
Danielle Marquis, CPCU - Higgins & Bolduc Agency, Oakland 
danielle@higginsandbolduc.com

IIABA National Director
Ken White, F A Peabody Agency - Hampden
ken.white@fapeabody.com

 
PIA National Director
Jeffrey McDonnell, CPCU - Allen/Freeman & McDonnell Agency - Brewer

MIAA Board of Directors

William Mitchell, CIC - GHM Agency, Waterville
bill@ghmagency.com

Peter Clavette, CIC - United Insurance, Madawaska
peterclavette@unitedinsurance.net

Patrick Maguire - Brown, Holmes & Milliken Agency, Ellsworth
patrickm@bhm-ins.com

Mark Bailey, AAI - Readfield Insurance Agency 
Machester
mbailey@readfieldinsurance.com 

Laurie Noel - Cross Agency, Windham

Sarah Fisher - Sanford Insurance Agency, Portland

Ron Guerin, CIC - Varney Agency, Scarborough
rguerin@varneyagency.com