Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Association Leadership

2021-2022
Executive Committee 
  
Headshotshaw.png 
Chairman
Jeff Shaw, CIC - Clark Insurance, Portland
jshaw@clarkinsurance.com

Bill_Mitchell-20.jpgChairman - Elect  
 
William Mitchell, CIC - GHM Agency, Waterville
bill@ghmagency.com 

elledarcyphotography.sarahfisher-3.jpg 
Vice Chairwoman
Sarah Fisher - Sanford Insurance Agency, Portland
sfisher@sanfordins.com 

Laurie Billings 9-5-18_1.jpg 
Past Chairwoman
Laurie Billings, Sevigney - Lyons Agency - Wells
laurie@sevigney-lyons.com 

Ken.jpg
IIABA Director
Ken White, F A Peabody Agency - Hampden
ken.white@fapeabody.com

 danielle.jpg
PIA Director
Danielle Marquis, CPCU - Higgins & Bolduc Agency, Oakland
danielle@higginsandbolduc.com 

MIAA Board of Directors

Mark B.jpgMark Bailey, AAI - Readfield Insurance Agency 
Machester
mbailey@readfieldinsurance.com 

Peter.jpg Peter Clavette, CIC - United Insurance, Madawaska

Ron Guerin.png 
Ron Guerin, CIC - Varney Agency, Scarborough
rguerin@varneyagency.com 

Patrick.jpgPatrick Maguire - Brown, Holmes & Milliken Agency, Ellsworth


LNoel2.jpgLaurie Noel - Cross Agency, Windham


Ashley R profile.jpg
Ashley Rosborough, CIC - J T Rosborough, Inc., Ellsworth
Ashley@jtr-inc.com 


Suzanne.jpgSuzanne Strachan - Cheney Insurance Agency, Damariscotta


John_Bilodeau_50_WEB (1).jpg 
John Bilodeau, CPCU, CIC - Bilodeau Insurance Agency, Brunswck 


Harold Clark.JPG
Harold Clark, Jr - Clark Agency, Calais
clarkinsurance@myfairpoint.net